The highly-anticipated second season of Netflix Original Series Orange is the New Black continues behind bars with our favorite inmates of Litchfield prison. Watch the first trailer for season 2 and see Lorraine Toussaint as she joins the cast as Yvonne “Vee” Parker. The series’ ensemble includes Taylor Schilling, Jason Biggs, Laura Prepon, Kate Mugrew, Danielle Brooks, Uzo Aduba, Natasha Lyonne, Taryn Manning, Laverne Cox, Michael Harney, Samira Wiley, Yael Stone and more. Season two is exclusively on Netflix in all territories on June 6, 2014.